The board meets four times a year (in March, June, September and December).
The general assembly of the association takes place once a year (in January).
An information meeting once a year in May is the occasion to answer questions regularly ask by members and future members. Working groups meets on a regular basis autonomously and are organized by members of the Board.

Board members:

Jérôme Cotinet-Alphaize – Chair
Marianne Derrien – Vice-chair
Julien Duc-Maugé – Vice-chair
Raphaële Jeune – Vice-chair
Marie-Louise Botella – Treasurer
Damien Airault – Secretary

Jean-Christophe Arcos
Arlène Berceliot-Courtin
Fabienne Bideaud
Keren Detton
Madeleine Mathé
Claire Migraine
Céline Poulin
Lucie Orbie
Emile Ouroumov
Leïla Simon
Barbara Sirieix

Former resource persons:
Clément Dirié (January 2010 – February 2013)
Estelle Nabeyrat (September 2008-2009)
Christian Alandete (February – August 2008)
Muriel Enjalran (October 2007 – January 2008)

Founding members and former board members:
Daria de Beauvais, Marc Bembekoff, Marie Cozette, Keren Detton, Raphaële Jeune, Julie Pellegrin, Vérane Pina, Nathalie Travers, Emilie Villez.